Meet Our Staff


Scott Tinkler – Vice President & General Marina Managerstaff02
410-269-1990 x13 Direct
scott@portannapolis.com

Scott has over 35 years’ experience in the marina industry ranging from building fiberglass boats to the maintenance and repair of fine yachts to establishing Port Annapolis as a first class destination yachting center. Scott led the charge to make Port Annapolis Maryland’s first certified clean marina. Shortly afterwards, Port Annapolis was named the National Marina of the Year by Marina Dockage magazine. Scott has been with Port Annapolis for 31 years and continues to make the facility one of “The Best on the Bay.”


Mike Montgomery – Operations Manager
410-269-1944 x21 Directstaff03
mike@portannapolis.com

Mike has been a member of Port Annapolis Marina since 2007. He is master mechanic with over 35 years of hands on experience in the marine industry. Before joining Port Annapolis, Mike owned a successful marine engine repair service. Mike is a veteran of the United States Coast Guard and a licensed USCG captain. Mike worked at his family owned and operated marina and boatyard in Deale, MD. He is an avid boater and fisherman.

Mike has been a member of Port Annapolis Marina since 2007. With 35 plus years of hands on experience in the marine industry, he has a great working knowledge of the marine environment. As Operations Manager, he oversees the daily operations, both in the water and on the hard.



Kevin McPadden – Service Manager
410-269-1944 x18 Directstaff04
kevin@portannapolis.com

After 25 years in customer service with a major airline and three years of management with the Department of Homeland Security, Kevin decided it was time for a career change. After living aboard for over thirty years and the occasional weekly cruise he left South Florida in 2004 for the Bahamas. He and his wife eventually landed in Annapolis and were able to go back and forth to the Bahamas for eight years while working the summer season as the Service Manager at another yard in the Annapolis area. When you sit down to discuss your projects, large or small, with Kevin, you are speaking to someone who has lived aboard and cruised for years. You gain the advantage of learning what has and hasn’t worked over the many years he has been involved with monohulls, catamarans, and now, a trawler. His goal is to help boat owners make value based decisions about projects tailored to their boats particular requirements and intended usage.

As Service Manager, Kevin is the first point of contact for most projects and is the Quality Control Manager for the Port Annapolis Service Department.


Sue Dralle – Purchasing Manager
410-268-2212 x16 Direct

410-269-5856 Fax
sue@portannapolis.com


Colin Cameron – Dock Master
410-269-1990 x17 Direct
443-440-1880 Cell
410-269-5856 Fax
colin@portannapolis.com

Port Annapolis Marina would like to welcome our NEW Dock Master, Colin Cameron. He comes to us from one of our Lease Tenants, Annapolis Bay Charters, where he spent two years as their Base Manager. His professional experience includes 13 years in marine management and sales. In addition, Colin brings extensive understanding of Port Annapolis Marina docks and property as well as an expert level knowledge of yacht systems and maintenance. He can provide ongoing education and advice to owners and clients on the functionality, mechanics and marine systems of their vessel. Colin also has experience interfacing with international boating supply companies and scheduling the delivery and installation of replacement parts.


Richard Krolak – Tech Department – Line-Honor Customers
410-269-1944 x24 Direct

richard@portannapolis.com


John Kubilus – Tech Department – Engine
410-269-1944 x24 Direct

johnk@portannapolis.com


Brian Jones – Tech Department – Systems
410-269-1944 x24 Direct

brian@portannapolis.com


Christina Davidson – Service Administrator
410-269-1944 x11 Direct

410-269-5856 Fax
christina@portannapolis.com


Linda Budimir – Facilities Coordinator & Accounts Receivable
410-269-1990 x14 Direct

410-269-5856 Fax
linda@portannapolis.com


Stephanie Krolak – Executive Assistant
410-269-1990 x10 Direct

410-269-5856 Fax
stephanie@portannapolis.com


Kathy Noland – Human Resources & Accounts Payable
410-269-1990 x12 Direct

410-269-5856 Fax
kathy@portannapolis.com

Complete the form below or contact us at 410-269-1990 or office@portannapolis.com to talk to one of our marina experts today!

Contact Us

1 + 3 = ?