Linda Budimir
Facilities Coordinator & Accounts Receivable
(410) 269-1990 x14 Direct
(410) 269-5856 Fax
linda@portannapolis.com

Colin Cameron
Dock Master
(410) 269-1990 x17 Direct
(443) 440-1880 Cell
(410) 269-5856 Fax
colin@portannapolis.com

Christina Davidson
Service Administrator
(410) 269-1944 x11 Direct
(410) 269-5856 Fax
christina@portannapolis.com

Sue Dralle
Purchasing Manager
(410) 268-2212 x16 Direct
(410) 269-5856 Fax
sue@portannapolis.com

Brian Jones
Tech Department – Systems
(410) 269-1944 x24 Direct
brian@portannapolis.com

Richard Krolak
Tech Department – Line-Honor Customers
(410) 269-1944 x24 Direct
richard@portannapolis.com

Stephanie Krolak
Executive Assistant
(410) 269-1990 x10 Direct
(410) 269-5856 Fax
stephanie@portannapolis.com

John Kubilus
Tech Department – Engine
(410) 269-1944 x24 Direct
johnk@portannapolis.com

Kevin McPadden
Service Manager
(410) 269-1944 x18 Direct
kevin@portannapolis.com

Mike Montgomery
Operations Manager
(410) 269-1944 x21 Direct
mike@portannapolis.com

Kathy Noland
Human Resources & Accounts Payable
(410) 269-1990 x12 Direct
(410) 269-5856 Fax
kathy@portannapolis.com

Scott Tinkler
Vice President & General Marina Manager
(410) 269-1990 x13 Direct
scott@portannapolis.com